Below you will find a list of all school staff, with classes for 2017-18. Contact details are listed individually for all four members of the senior management team. If you have a general enquiry and are unsure who to contact, please use our general admin address – and we will do our best to assist you.

Head Teacher

Mrs Maureen Allan

Depute Head Teacher

Mrs Anne McIntosh

Principal Teacher / P5/6 Teacher

Mr Simon MacLean

Business Manager

Mrs Anne O’Neil  anne.o’

Family Support Teacher

Mrs Audrey Hunter

P1 Class Teacher

Miss Heather Forbes

P1/2 Class Teacher

Mr James Carr

P2 Class Teacher

Miss Heather Chavasse

P3 Teacher

Miss Emma Sampson

P3/4 Teacher

Mrs Ann Smyth

P4 Teacher

Miss Katy Ritty

P5 Teacher

Mr Cameron Price

P5/6 Teacher

Mr Simon MacLean / Ms Kym Craig

P6/7 Teacher

Mr Ross Anderson

P7 Teacher

Mrs Colette Nimbley

Addional Support for Learning Teacher

Mrs Louise McGaffin

English as an Additional Language Teacher

Ms Aisling Groarke

Visiting PE Teacher

Mr Donald Smith

Visiting Drama Teacher

Mr Willie Fotheringham

Visiting Violin Instructor

Miss Angelica Ayden

Learning Assistants

Mrs Mandy Martin

Mrs Jane Moffat

Mrs Audrey Boswell

Mrs Florina Stoica

Mrs Jan Davidson

Mrs Margaret Doherty

Ms Kerry Millar

Mrs Ailleen Holmes

Mrs Margo McDowell

Service Support Officer

Mr Brian Patterson

Administrative Assistant

Ms Fiona Watson

2 Responses to Staff

  1. finlay walker says:

    i it is Finlay walker.i am missing you preston street primary .

    your sinserly Finlay walker please reply back

  2. mallanprestonstreet says:

    Hello Finlay, lovely to hear from you. We all hope you are keeping well and are enjoying your new school. Mrs Allan

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s